Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Continuing Education Units

CEUs for professional certifications are awarded for attendance at the CAI Legal Forum: California Communities as listed below.

CMCA | 1 day=7.5 CEUs
CMCA is administered by CAMICB (formerly NBC-CAM) (

Attendance also fulfills continuing education requirements for PCAM and LSM redesignations. Visit for details.

AMS Redesignation: Required to complete 8 hours of "other" continuing education. This program can be used for the other credits.

PCAM Designation: When applying for the PCAM designation, you can apply up to 10 points in Section II of the PCAM application.

Call CAI for more information at (888) 224-4321. 

© 2019-2020 Community Associations Institute