Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Washington State Legislative Action Committee Roster


Ms. Beth A Schwartz, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group
Seattle, WA
Mrs. Theresa M. Torgesen, Esq.
Sound Legal Partners
Kenmore, WA
Federal Liaison
Ms. Julianne Rossiter
Redmond, WA
Mr. Jeffrey Rodgers
Seattle, WA
Mr. Patrick J. Rooney, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Indio, CA
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Michael Fulbright, Esq.
Law Office of Michael Fulbright
Bellevue, WA
LAC Delegate Member
Mr. Michael D. Brandt, Esq., JD
Brandt Law Group
Seattle, WA
Mr. John Paul Brown, CMCA, AMS
Emerald Management & Consulting
Seattle, WA
Ms. Shelley L Murray, AMS, PCAM
Emerald Management & Consulting
Seattle, WA
Mr. Michael Padilla
Law Offices of James L. Strichartz
Seattle, WA
Ms. Mary B. Reiten
Terrell Marshall Law Group PLLC
Seattle, WA
Mr. Erik M. Rivera, CCIDM
Santa Monica, CA
Mr. Jeremy Stilwell, Esq.
Barker Martin, P.S.
Portland, OR
Ms. Kathryn Hedrick
Olympia, WA
Ms. Krystelle Purkey
Olympia, WA
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Michelle Leary
Washington State Chapter
Lynnwood, WA
G&PA Staff Liaison
Mrs. Dawn Bauman, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA

© 2017-2018 Community Associations Institute