Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

New York Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Mr. Kenneth Robert Jacobs, LLD
Smith, Buss & Jacobs, LLP
Yonkers, NY
Vice Chair
Mr. Robert Bailly, CMCA, PCAM
RJB Community Management, LLC.
Red Hook, NY
Federal Liaison
Mr. Greg Carlson
Carlson Realty, Inc.
Flushing, NY
Ms. Carole Riehlman
Cross Creek Homeowners Association, Inc.
West Henrietta, NY
Ms. Mary Fildes
LMM Properties Enterprises
Amherst, NY
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. David J. Byrne, Esq.
Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC
Princeton, NJ
Mr. Eric B. Clemente
Alure Home Improvements
Commack, NY
Ms. Jean B. Kough
Orchard Park, NY
Mr. John J. LaGumina, Esq.
The LaGumina Law Firm, PLLC
Purchase, NY
Mr. John F. Safford
Edgewater Management Group, Inc.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Ms. Melissa Schlactus, Esq.
Taylor, Eldridge & Endres, P.C.
Smithtown, NY
Mr. Ronald S. Shubert, Esq.
Phillips Lytle, LLP
Buffalo, NY
LAC Delegate Member
Mr. James F. Andruschat, Sr.
Andruschat Real Estate Services, Inc.
Getzville, NY
LAC Delegate/Lobbyist
Ms. Mary Ann Amdur Rothman
Council of New York Cooperatives & Condominiums
New York, NY
Mr. Frank Lysiak, CMCA
Rivermist Homeowners Association
Buffalo, NY
Chapter Executive Director
Mr. Raymond Dickey
Brainerd Communications, Inc.
Atlantic City, NJ
Ms. Kris Fulmer
Western New York Chapter
East Rochester, NY
Ms. Christine M. Majid
Long Island Chapter
Commack, NY
G&PA Staff Liaison
Mrs. Dawn Bauman, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
Chapter Presidents
Mr. David Chesky, RS
Bridgewater, NJ
Mr. Eric B. Clemente
Alure Home Improvements
Commack, NY
Ms. Barbara B. Gionta, CIC
USI Insurance Services of Rochester
Rochester, NY