Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

North Carolina Legislative Action Committee Roster

Chair & Federal Liaison
Mr. Paul Mengert, CMCA, PCAM
Association Management Group, Inc.
Greensboro, NC
Vice Chair
Mr. William Bittenbender
Southport, NC
Ms. Tina Frazier Pace, Esq.
Hatch, Little & Bunn, LLP
Raleigh, NC
Mrs. Tammy Gray Sanderford, AMS, PCAM
PPM, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Dennis C. Abbott, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
FirstService Residential
Charlotte, NC
Mr. John McInerney, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Towne Properties
Raleigh, NC
Mr. Michael B. Stonestreet, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Wilmington, NC
LAC Delegate Member
Mr. Robert H. Baer, Jr., CMCA, AMS, PCAM
IPM Corporation
Arden, NC
Mr. Andrew J. Bateman, CMCA, CIRMS
Raleigh, NC
Mr. Steven E. Black, Esq.
Black, Slaughter & Black, PA
Greensboro, NC
Mr. Gordon Corlew
St. James Plantation Property Owners Association
Southport, NC
Ms. Virginia Kate Davis, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, RPA
York Properties, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
Mr. Derek Neil Greene, CMCA, AMS, CFM
Community Association Management
Charlotte, NC
Mr. Paul Hill
Fairfield Harbour Property Owners Association
New Bern, NC
Ms. Diane Klietsch
Community Plus, A Division of North State Bank
Greensboro, NC
Dr. Stanley Howard Levine, PhD
Carolina Preserve by Del Webb at Amberly
Cary, NC
Mrs. Harmony Taylor, Esq.
Black, Slaughter & Black, PA
Charlotte, NC
Ms. Catherine-Louise Wade, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Raleigh, NC
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Leslie Chilton Blum, CAE
North Carolina Chapter
Charlotte, NC
G&PA Staff Liaison
Mrs. Dawn Bauman, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
Mr. Henry W. Jones, Esq.
Jordan, Price, Wall, Gray & Jones
Raleigh, NC


© 2017-2018 Community Associations Institute