Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Maine Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Mr. Charles M. Katz-Leavy, Esq.
Jensen Baird
Kittery, ME
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Larry Dyer
Village by the Sea Condominium Association
Wells, ME
Mr. James Buchanan Haddow, Esq.
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
Portland, ME
Mr. Bob Keegan, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Dirigo Management
Portland, ME
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Claudette Carini
New England Chapter
Wellesley, MA
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq., Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA