Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Connecticut Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chair & Federal Liaison
Mr. Scott J. Sandler, Esq.
Sandler, Hansen & Alexander, LLC
Middletown, CT
Vice Chair
Mr. Karl P. Kuegler, Jr., CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Imagineers, LLC
Hartford, CT
Mr. Chas Ryan, Esq.
Pilicy & Ryan, PC
Watertown, CT
Mr. Richard Wechter, CMCA
Westford Real Estate Management, LLC
Norwalk, CT
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. David Pilon, CIRMS
Bouvier Insurance
West Hartford, CT
Mr. Terry Sullivan
Heritage Village Master Association
Southbury, CT
Mr. David O'Leary
The O'Leary Group, LLC
West Hartford, CT
Ms. Anita Schepker
Schepker & Associates, LLC
Hartford, CT
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Kim McClain
Connecticut Chapter
Glastonbury, CT
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
© 2019-2020 Community Associations Institute