Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Maryland Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Ms. Vicki Caine
The Towers Condominium, Inc.
Baltimore, MD
Assistant Secretary
Ms. Brenda Wakefield, CMCA, AMS
Crofton, MD
Ms. Marie Fowler, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Condominium Venture, Inc.
Columbia, MD
Assistant Treasurer
Ms. Charlene Morazzani Hood, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, MS, MS
Residential Realty Group, Inc.
Towson, MD
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Steven F. Dunn
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
Bethesda, MD
Mr. Scott J. Silverman, Esq.
Thomas Schild Law Group, LLC
Rockville, MD
LAC Delegate Member
Ms. Hillary A. Collins, Esq.
Rees Broome, P.C.
Tysons Corner, VA
Mr. Igor Conev, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, CIRMS
Mann Properties, Inc.
Berlin, MD
Ms. Cynthia Hitt Kent, Esq.
Law Office of Cynthia Hitt Kent, LLC
Towson, MD
Ms. Judyann Lee, Esq.
McMillan Metro, P.C.
Potomac, MD
Ms. Barbara Leonard
Deer Harbour Improvement Association
Salisbury, MD
Ms. Susan Grace Saltsman, CMCA, AMS
ComFirst Management, LLC
Joppa, MD
Ms. Tricia A. Walsh, CISR
NFP Property & Casualty Services
Ocean City, MD
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Jaime Barnhart, CMP, CAE
Washington Metropolitan Chapter
Falls Church, VA
Mr. Richard Coppage
Columbia, MD
Ms. Lisa Harris-Jones
Harris, Jones & Malone, LLC
Baltimore, MD
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq., Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA