Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

National Corporate Members

​National Corporate members are affiliated with 61 CAI chapters. They include providers of professional services such as attorneys, insurance providers and lenders, and suppliers of products and services such as software developers, landscapers and roofers. They are primarily companies that have a national presence.


AAB-Stacked-w-div-4col.jpg
Alliance Association Bank
3033 W Ray Rd Ste 200
Chandler, AZ  85226-2447
Contact: Craig Huntington  chuntington@allianceassociationbank.com
Alliance Association Bank is a an experienced banking resource for businesses that focus on homeowner associations (HOAs) or common interest communities (CICs).

au_logo.png
Allied Universal
161 Washington St Ste 600
Conshohocken, PA  19428-2083
Contact: Andrew Daniels  Andrew.daniels@aus.com
Allied Universal provides unparalleled service, systems, and solutions to serve, secure, and care for the people and businesses in our communities

onyx_logo2_hires.jpg
Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)
PO Box 36200
Grosse Pointe, MI  48236-0200
Contact: John Rickel  jrickel@therickellawfirm.com
ADAC is the nation's leading collection agency specifically created to handle condominium and homeowners delinquent association dues collections.
BrightView.jpg
BrightView Landscape Services
24151 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA  91302-1449
Contact: Russell Simmons  russell.simmons@brightview.com
BrightView consistently brings excellent landscapes to life at thousands of clients' properties, fostering collaborative relationships to drive clients' success.

certapro-logo-new-2.jpg
CertaPro Painters, Ltd.
150 Green Tree Rd Ste 1003
Oaks, PA  19456
Contact: MaryAnn Naegle  mnaegle@certapro.com
CertaPro Painters focus on the details of every project - interior and exterior - through a process of communication and education to create the best possible painting experience for the client. 

cinclogo.png
CINC Systems
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA  30096-7562
Contact: Vickie Johnson  vickie@cincsystems.com
CINC is a fully integrated cloud-based association accounting and property management software system.


Ian H. Graham Insurance
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403-5817
Contact: Sylvia Tagle  sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Insurance brokers and agents rely on Ian H. Graham's quality products, simple processes and experienced service.

Malarkey_Logo_3D-Medium.png
Malarkey Roofing Products
3131 N Columbia Rd
Portland, OR  97217-7472
Contact: Rachel Garcia  rgarcia@malarkeyroofing.com
Malarkey Roofing Products offers a full line of residential roofing shingles.  Malarkey is focused on providing quality steep slope roofing products along with the best technical and customer service in the roofing industry.


McGowan.JPG
McGowan Program Administrators
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH  44126-2053
Contact: Joel Meskin  jmeskin@mcgowanins.com
McGowan Program Administrators (MPA) is America's leading writer of innovative insurance programs as well as a Managing General Underwriter and Program Manager.

MOB_CommAssocBanking160 RESIZED.jpg
Mutual of Omaha Bank – Community Association Banking & CondoCerts
4950 S 48th St
Phoenix, AZ  85040-4818
Contact: Alan DeTata  alan.detata@mutualofomahabank.com
Mutual of Omaha Bank - Community Association Banking and CondoCerts, is uniquely dedicated to providing comprehensive banking services exclusively to common interest community associations.  

 owenscorning.jpg 
Owens Corning
1 Owens Corning Pkwy
Toledo, OH  43659-1000
Contact: Jason Lewinski  jason.lewinski@owenscorning.com
Owens Corning develops, manufactures and markets insulation, roofing and fiberglass composites.  Global in scope and human in scale, the company's market-leading businesses use their deep expertise in materials, manufacturing and building science to develop products and systems that save energy and improve comfort in commercial and residential buildings.

PPG.png

PPG Paints

400 Bertha Lamme Dr
Cranberry Township, PA  16066-5229
Contact: Robert J. Schillinger, Jr.  bob.schillinger@ppg.com
PPG Paints support painters, architects, designers, spec writers, facility managers and property owners with expert product and color advice.


Pacific Premier Bank
17901 Von Karman Ave Ste 1200
Irvine, CA  92614-5248
Contact: Cat Carmichael, CMCA, PCAM  ccarmichael@ppbi.com
Pacific Premier Bank is committed to providing unparalleled client service, supporting the businesses and individuals in the communities they serve, and enhancing shareholder value.


Community Association Lending
Popular Association Banking

7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL  33016-5816
Contact: Molly Hime  mhime@bpop.com
Popular Association Banking is an industry leader in Community Association Financing and has the understanding and insight to provide customers with the right products and services.

RALogo.jpg
Reserve Advisors

735 N Water St Ste 175
Milwaukee, WI  53202-4100
Contact: John P. Poehlmann, RS  john@reserveadvisors.com
Reserve Advisors works closely with community association managers, board members and property owners throughout the US and internationally to provide reserve studies, defect surveys, expert witness services and property insurance advice.

SERVPRO
Servpro
801 Industrial Blvd
Gallatin, TN  37066-3742
Contact:  Chad Lewis  clewis@servpronet.com or Tammy Williams  twilliams@servpronet.com
ServPro is a leader in the restoration industry with over 1,700 Franchise nationwide startegically positioned to be faster to any size emergency.

Sperlonga.png





Sperlonga Data & Analytics

16755 Von Karman Ave Ste 200
Irvine, CA  92606-4963
Contact:  Donny Disbro  d.disbro@sperlongadata.com
Sperlonga empowers associations and management companies by facilitating the reporting of assessment payment history for each unit each month to a credit bureau to reduce delinquencies, improve association cash flow, and positively impact owner's credit scores.


 

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services 
445 S Figueroa St Fl 8
Los Angeles, CA  90071-1602
Contact: Tracy Stephens  tracy.stephens@unionbank.com
Union Bank Homeowners Association Services is a nationwide leader in homeowner association banking with innovative products and customized services to help optimize your banking relationship to meet your business needs and goals. 
V3_Logo_Square.jpg
V3
Insurance Partners
10500 Barkley St Ste 112
Overland Park, KS  66212-1838
Contact: Carol Teasley  carol.teasley@v3ins.com
V3 Insurance Partners delivers progressive insurance program administration including property/liability, casualty, commercial auto, professional liability and workers' compensation. 




 

© 2016-2017 Community Associations Institute