Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

National Corporate Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

National Corporate members are affiliated with 61+ CAI chapters. They include providers of professional services such as attorneys, insurance providers and lenders, and suppliers of products and services such as software developers, landscapers and roofers. They are primarily companies that have a national presence.​



AAB-Stacked-w-div-4col.jpg
Alliance Association Bank
3033 W Ray Rd Ste 200
Chandler, AZ  85226-2447
Contact: Craig Huntington  chuntington@allianceassociationbank.com

Alliance Association Bank is a an experienced banking resource for businesses that focus on homeowner associations (HOAs) or common interest communities (CICs).


au_logo.png

Allied Universal Security Services​
161 Washington St Ste 600
Conshohocken, PA  19428-2083
Contact: Mandy Page mandy.page@aus.com 

Allied Universal provides unparalleled service, systems, and solutions to serve, secure, and care for the people and businesses in our communities

 

 

AR_logo-FINAL Select_4color+tag.jpg


Association Reserves

2945 Townsgate Road, Suite #200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Contact: Paige Schauermann pdaniels@reservestudy.com
 
​Association Reserves is the nation's leading provider of the most accurate, easy to understand Reserve Studies available, making the present less stressful and the future more secure for our clients​


AvidXchange

1210 Avidxchange Lane
Charlotte, NC 28206
Contact: Ashley Juricich ajuricich@avidxchange.com

AvidXchange is a leading provider of accounts payable (“AP") automation software and payment solutions for middle market businesses and their suppliers. AvidXchange's Software-as-a-Service ("SaaS") based, end-to-end software and payment platform digitizes and automates the AP workflows for 8,800 businesses (our buyers) and we have made payments to 965,000 supplier customers of our buyers over the past five years.

Additionally, AvidXchange, Inc. is a licensed money transmitter for US B2B payments, licensed as a Money Transmitter by the New York State Department of Financial Services, as well as all other states that require AvidXchange to have a license. ​



Axos Bank

4350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Contact: Arah Cho  ArCho@axosbank.com​   

The Axos Bank Community Association Management team provides best-in-class cash management tools, competitive Earnings Credit rate (ECR) to offset fees, and complimentary account analysis to optimize your working capital management strategies. ​


BrightView.jpg

BrightView Landscape Services
27001 Agoura Rd, Ste 350
Calabasas, CA  91301
Contact: Sarah Shear ​sarah.shear@brightview.com​ 

​BrightView consistently brings excellent landscapes to life at thousands of clients' properties, fostering collaborative relationships to drive clients' success.


logo_BuildingLink_taglineUnder_BrandBlue.jpg​​​
BuildingLink 

85 5th Ave Floor 3
New York, NY 10003-3019
Contact: Courtney Phillips  courtney.phillips@buildinglink.com
 ​



Capital One Business.png

Capital One Business 
1680 Capital One Dr
McLean, VA 22102
Contact: Caitlyn Henry caitlyn.henry@capitalone.com  ​

Capital One® offers a broad spectrum of financial products and services to consumers, small businesses, and commercial clients. Capital One Business offers a diverse suite of financial products, tools and services designed specifically for small businesses, including credit cards with unlimited rewards and banking products and services. Capital One Business is committed to fueling the courageous entrepreneurial spirit that's at the heart of American small businesses. We are focused on listening to and learning from the millions of businesses we serve every day to make sure our products, services and experiences work as hard as they do.


certapro-logo-new-2.jpg
CertaPro Painters, Ltd.
2621 Van Buren Ave, Ste 550A
Audubon, PA 19403
Contact: Jarold Martin jaroldmartin@certapro.com​ 

CertaPro Painters®️, North America's Most Referred Painting Company®️, was founded in 1992. We provide local, regional & national businesses in the US & Canada expertise that comes from more that 30 years of delivering solutions for customers. Our network of over 7,000 painters provided consistently superior experiences at more than 25,000 facilities in 2022. CertaPro Painters’ success is based on exceeding customer expectations by delivering certainty from start to finish. 


CINC Systems
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA  30096-7562
Contact: Shea Dittrich Shea.dittrich@cincsystems.com 

CINC Systems serves over 30,000 associations around the Unites States, touching over 5 million homeowners. Through CINC, real estate managers are better able to serve their boards and homeowners with the technology required in today's world. CINC offers deep accounting functionality that improves financial reporting performance, property management solutions, that keep managers efficient and, in the field, and websites and apps that keep homeowners engaged. ​​

 

ClickPay
433 Hackensack Ave
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Contact: John Redmond jredmond@clickpay.com

The complete Community Association homeowner payment platform
As the industry-leading platform for automating Community Association receivables, ClickPay accepts all payment methods - including paper checks, bank checks, e-checks, credit & debit cards - and converts paper-based ACH forms into electronic payments. Joining paper and electronic payments into an integrated payment dashboard, Community Associations finally have a complete picture of payments. ​


 

CondoCerts
8455 Lenexa Dr
Overland Park, KS  66214-1550
Contact: Nadiah Khalid  nkhalid@condocerts.com

CondoCerts is a resale and lending information ordering system that enables you to manage disclosure and regulatory paperwork with ease.



CondoLogic
7741 Point Meadows Drive, Suite 201
Jack​sonville, FL 32256
Contact: Jennifer Tirado jennifer.tirado@condologic.com

CondoLogic is a Community Association Property and Liability Insurance program backed by the largest property and casualty insurer in the world.  CondoLogic has spearheaded the digital transformation of this niche' by automating the life cycle of the policy online which includes instant quoting, binding, policy issuance, payments and claims. Our company culture focuses on the 3 P's People, Products and Process.  Our proactive approach to insuring Community Associations sets us apart in the marketplace.  By combining cutting edge technology along with our innovative policy forms we engineer our products specifically for you community association needs.  



Logo - Distinguished Programs (002) (002).jpg
 

Distinguished Programs
1180 Avenue of The Americas Fl 16
New York, NY  10036-8401
Contact: Jennifer Flynn  jflynn@distinguished.com

​Distinguished Programs is a National Insurance Program Manager providing specialized insurance programs for over 30 years to brokers and agents with specific expertise in community associations, real estate, hospitality and cultural and historic properties.


Enterprise Bank & Trust
11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92128-2075
Contact: Rachel Rowley, AMS, PCAM rrowley@enterprisebank.com 

Enterprise Bank & Trust is a leader in the industry by providing quality customer service through an array of HOA/Community Association products for management companies and associations across the country.


Enumerate_Logo_ServiceLine_CMYK.png

Enumerate
2240 Sutherland Ave., Ste 101
Knoxville, TN 37919-2333
Contact:  Ryan Fitzgerald  ryan.fitzgerald@goenumerate.com

Enumerate was born from industry veterans (TOPS Software, Nabr Network, Sharma & Associates, Mission Association Financial and ComWeb) joining together to operate under the most comprehensive end-to-end offering in the community association management market. With over 30 years of CAM experience, we knew joining forces would make us an unstoppable partner for community management. With millions of residents and tens of thousands of communities served, Enumerate is dedicated to providing best-in-class solutions and services to make community management easier for property management companies and self-managed associations.



First Citizens Bank

4950 S 48th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040-4818
Contact: Amber Cameron amber.cameron@firstcitizens.com

First Citizens Bank Community Association Banking Division is uniquely dedicated to providing comprehensive banking services exclusively to common interest community associations. Our bankers know the business and understand the needs of associations and CIC management companies, and we cater specifically to those needs.  



GAF Roofing Material Manufacturer
12506 Misty Lake Court​
Midlothian, VA 23114-3198
Contact:  Lance Hoaglund  lance.hoaglund@gaf.com​   ​

More homes and businesses in the U.S. are protected by a GAF roof than by any other product. We are the leading roofing manufacturer in North America, with plants strategically located across the U.S. We protect what matters most.

​​


Ian H. Graham Insurance
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403-5817
Contact: Tifinni Tegan, CIRMS  tifinni.tegan@ianhgrahaminc.com

Insurance brokers and agents rely on Ian H. Graham's quality products, simple processes and experienced service.


LiftMaster logo 4C.jpg

LiftMaster-Chamberlain Group
300 Windsor Drive
Oak Brook, IL 60523-1510
Contact:  Christopher Smith  chris.s.smith@chamberlain.com

The Chamberlain Group LLC, the corporate parent company to LiftMaster, Chamberlain, Merlin and Grifco, is a global leader in access solutions and products. We design and engineer residential garage door openers, commercial door operators and gate entry systems



Pacific Premier Bank
17901 Von Karman Ave Ste 1200
Irvine, CA  92614-5248
Contact: Cristin Harrigan  charrigan@ppbi.com

Pacific Premier Bank is committed to providing unparalleled client service, supporting the businesses and individuals in the communities they serve, and enhancing shareholder value.



Pacific Western Bank
3320 Holcomb Bridge Road
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092​-3240
Contact:  Sabine Liedel  sliedel@pacwest.com  

Pacific Western Bank is a national financial institution with a community focus. With over $39 billion in assets, we look to create opportunity for every client we serve. Give us your vision, and we'll give you tailored solutions to help you achieve it.

Popular Association Banking.jpg
Popular Association Banking
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL  33016-5816
Contact: Molly Hime  mhime@bpop.com

Popular Association Banking is an industry leader in Community Association Financing and has the understanding and insight to provide customers with the right products and services.

RALogo.jpg
Reserve Advisors

735 N Water St Ste 175
Milwaukee, WI  53202-4100
Contact: Matt Martin  mmartin@reserveadvisors.com

Reserve Advisors works closely with community association managers, board members and property owners throughout the US and internationally to provide reserve studies, defect surveys, expert witness services and property insurance advice.



Servpro
801 Industrial Blvd
Gallatin, TN  37066-3742
Contact:  Chad Lewis  clewis@servpronet.com or Tammy Williams  twilliams@servpronet.com

ServPro is a leader in the restoration industry with over 1,700 Franchise nationwide strategically positioned to be faster to any size emergency.


_SOLITUDE LOGO high-res print 6.5x2in.jpg 

SOLitude Lake Management
PO Box 969
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-0969
Contact:  Brendan McCarthy  info@solitudelake.com

SOLitude Lake Management is an environmental firm committed to providing full-service solutions that restore balance and enhance the beauty of your community's waterbodies. Services include lake, pond, stormwater BMP and fisheries management programs, water quality testing, algae and aquatic weed control, fountain and aeration installation, hydro-raking and more.


VantacaLogo-New-Final_Horizontal-Tagline.jpg

Vantaca, LLC
7040 Wrightsville Ave
Wilmington, NC 28403-3683
Contact:  Sydney Zomer  sydney.zomer@vantaca.com

​Vantaca community management performance software is more than just accounting and management software – it's a business operating software that drives performance.​



VoteNow.png

Vote HOA Now
13500 SW Pacific Hwy, Pmb 213
Portland, OR 97223-4804
Contact:  Cathi Sleight  info@votehoanow.com

Vote HOA Now is an online voting solution that takes the time, cost and hassle out of conducting homeowners' association elections. It's simple, affordable, and secure online election management, electronic balloting, online voting, and tabulation tools free HOA's from the time-consuming and expensive task of managing HOA elections, enabling them to concentrate on important day-to-day operations and critical projects. Vote HOA Now is brought to you by Strateja-XL, a leading authority on HOA voting solutions since 2005. This expertise combined with our in-depth knowledge of HOA's and online voting make us uniquely qualified to deliver online voting solutions your HOA can trust.



WelcomeLink
8455 Lenexa Drive
Overland Park, KS 66214​
Contact:  Felicia Summerlin  fsummerlin@uhlig.com

WelcomeLink offers all of your print and electronic communications in a single, powerful online platform.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​