Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Oregon Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chair & Federal Liaison
Ms. Karna Gustafson, Esq.
Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
Portland, OR
Vice Chair
Mr. A. Richard Vial, Esq.
Vial Fotheringham, LLP
Lake Oswego, OR
Ms. Denise Bower, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Management, Inc.
Portland, OR
Mr. David T. Schwindt, RS, CPA
Schwindt & Co Certified Public Accountants & Consultants
Portland, OR
Chapter Delegate Member
Ms. Katie Anderson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Aperion Management Group
Bend, OR
Mr. Marshall Fant, CMCA, CCAM
The Management Trust – Northwest
Portland, OR
Ms. Elle Larkin
Pacific Premier Bank
Hood River, OR
Ms. Tamara MacLeod, JD
Apex Property Law LLC
Bend, OR
Mr. Rich Thompson
Vista Hills Condominium
Portland, OR
LAC Delegate Member
Ms. Deana Doney
Tigard, OR
Mr. Scott Barrie
Oregon Home Builders Association
Salem, OR
Chapter Executive Director
Mrs. Heather Brownson
Central Oregon Regional Chapter in Organization
Bend, OR
Ms. Laura McDermott
Oregon Chapter
Tigard, OR
G&PA Staff Liaison
Mrs. Dawn Bauman, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
© 2019-2020 Community Associations Institute