Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ohio Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chair & Federal Liaison
Ms. Robin L. Strohm, Esq.
Williams & Strohm, LLC
Columbus, OH
Mr. Eric Haneberg, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associated Property Management
Seville, OH
Mr. Charles Nail, III, CIC
Nail Insurance Agency LLC
Solon, OH
Chapter Delegate Member
Mrs. Jennifer J Duncan, CMCA, AMS
Complete Property Management Group dba Management Plus Realty Service
West Chester, OH
Ms. Jeni Hile
Timbers Edge Condominium Association
Columbus, OH
Mr. Scott A. Liberman
Buckley King, L.P.A.
Dayton, OH
LAC Delegate Member
Mr. Jim Ambrosio, MBA
Link Real Estate Group
Columbus, OH
Ms. Sylvia J Bayless, CMCA, AMS
Sentry Management, Inc.
Columbus, OH
Ms. Lisa Harlan, MBA
PA Property Management
Dayton, OH
Mr. Nicholas J. Meinert, Esq.
Kaman & Cusimano
Columbus, OH
Ms. Aimee Myers, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Real Property Management and Community Management Solutions
Dublin, OH
Mr. Matt Davis
DSD Advisors, LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Ms. Megan Hube
DSD Advisors, LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. DebbieLee M. Dougherty, CAE
Central Ohio Chapter
Westerville, OH
Ms. Eva M. Mittler, Executive Director
Northern Ohio Chapter
Columbus, OH
Ms. Jackie Rosenstengel
Ohio Valley Chapter
cincinnati , OH
Chapter Staff
Ms. Kelly A. Schild, CAE, CMP
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq., Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
Mr. Benjamin Price
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA