Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kentucky Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Marty L. Bell
Pine Valley Estates
Louisville, KY
Mr. Jerry McGraw, JD
Lake Forest Community Association
Louisville, KY
Mr. William A. Merrifield, Esq.
Hebel & Hornung, PSC
Louisville, KY
Mrs. Cindy Rausch
Villas of Persimmon Ridge Homeowners Association
Pewee Valley, KY
Mrs. Jill Alaine Robinson
Purofirst Disaster Services
Louisville, KY
Mr. Ashton Threet
Berry Hill Council of Co-Owners, Inc.
Lexington, KY
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Robin Lustgarten Miller
Kentucky Chapter
Louisville, KY
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Dawn Bauman, CAE, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA