Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Indiana Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chair & Federal Liaison
Ms. Kelly Elmore, Esq.
Kovitz, Shifrin, Nesbit
Chicago, IL
Vice Chair
Cristy Mckinney
HOA Community Links
Carmel, IN
Mr. Daniel Joseph Quigley, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Kirkpatrick Management Company, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
Mr. Kevin Schwarz
Ardsley Management Company
Indianapolis, IN
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. P. Thomas Murray, Jr., Attorney at Law
Eads, Murray & Pugh, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Mrs. Marissa Scheffler
Main Street Management, LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Carl E. Schwander, III, CMCA, AMS, DM
Community Association Services of Indiana
Greenwood, IN
LAC Delegate Member
Ms. Barbara Beaven
Legends at Geist Homeowners Association, Inc.
Fishers, IN
Mr. Stephen Buschmann, Esq.
Indianapolis, IN
Mr. Michael P. Foxworthy, AMS, PCAM
Association Management, Inc.
Fishers, IN
Mr. Paul Kirkpatrick
Realty Group Insurance
Fishers, IN
Mrs. Rebecca Richter
Whispering Woods Condominium Owners Association
Fishers, IN
Mr. Travis Round
Steffey Insurance
Indianapolis, IN
Mrs. Kimi Schowe, N/A
Sentry Management, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
Mr. Matt Shergalis, RS, P.E.
Village Reserve
Carmel, IN
Mr. Geoff Tease
Parkshore Homeowners Association
Fishers, IN
Ms. Jessica A White
Mystic Bay Homeowners Association
Indianapolis, IN
Mr. Russell Stults
The Capitol Group
Indianapolis, IN
Chapter Staff
Ms. Kelly A. Schild, CAE, CMP
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Elaine Billingsley
Central Indiana Chapter
Cicero, IN
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq., Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA