Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Illinois Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Mr. Brian Butler, Esq., CMCA, AMS, PCAM
FirstService Residential Illinois
Chicago, IL
Vice Chair & Federal Liaison
Mr. Kristofer D. Kasten, Esq.
Bartzen Rosenlund Kasten, LLC
Chicago, IL
Ms. Cindy Fitts, CIRMS
CISA Insurance
Elgin, IL
Mr. Jeffrey S. Hickey, CPA, MCM
Woodhaven Association
Sublette, IL
Chapter Delegate Member
Ms. Julie Cramer, DCAL
Lake in the Woods Condo
Westmont, IL
Ms. Christine Friend
Family Management
Chicago, IL
Ms. Robyn K. Kish, Esq.
Klein Daday Aretos & O'Donoghue, LLC
Schaumburg, IL
Mr. Patrick Sharpe, DCAL
Oaks Club Townhome Association
Elgin, IL
LAC Delegate Member
Ms. Janna Sue Dutton
Fountain Hills, AZ
Ms. Elizabeth Ann Gearon
Stonebridge Villas Association
Homer Glen, IL
Mrs. Rose Jurczewski, CMCA, AMS
Associa Chicagoland
Schaumburg, IL
Ms. Nikki M Ledwell, CMCA, AMS
Dekalb, IL
Mrs. Diane F. Pagoulatos, CAI Board of Directors, ILAC committee
Whispering Lake Townhome Association
Lake Bluff, IL
Mr. Jeffrey A. Dixon
Chicago, IL
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Cheryl Murphy
Illinois Chapter
Schaumburg, IL
Chapter Staff
Ms. Kelly A. Schild, CAE, CMP
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq., Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA