Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Colorado Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Mr. Brandon Helm, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Warren Management Group, Inc.
Colorado Springs, CO
Vice Chair
Mr. Jeffrey Kutzer, CMCA, PCAM
Richmond Homes
Aurora, CO
Federal Liaison
Ms. Suzanne M. Leff, Esq.
Winzenburg, Leff, Purvis & Payne, LLP
Littleton, CO
Mr. Chad Otto
Littleton, CO
Mr. Todd Larson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Service Plus Community Management
Aurora, CO
Chapter Delegate Member
Ms. Candyce D. Cavanagh, Esq.
Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
Denver, CO
Mr. David Firmin, Esq.
Altitude Community Law P.C.
Lakewood, CO
Mrs. Danielle M. Holley
Hearn & Fleener, LLC
Denver, CO
Mr. Jeffrey P. Kerrane, Esq.
Benson, Kerrane, Storz & Nelson, P.C
Golden, CO
LAC Delegate Member
Mr. Jack W. Buchheister, CMCA
West Portal Properties
Winter Park, CO
Mr. Michael DeViney
Shaker Painting
Denver, CO
Mr. Jerry Martin Flannery
Highlands Ranch Community Association
Highlands Ranch, CO
Mr. Edward Fronapfel
SBSA, Inc.
Golden, CO
Ms. Denise R. Haas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
5150 Community Management LLC
Englewood, CO
Mr. Craig Nuss
Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine PC
Englewood, CO
Mr. David M Prieto, CMCA
Cherry Creek HOA Professionals
Boulder, CO
Ms. Susan Edstrom Santos, CMCA, PCAM, CCAM
Broomfield, CO
Ms. Ella Washington
American Family Insurance, Ella Washington Agency
Boulder, CO
Mr. Jesse Howard Witt
The Witt Law Firm
Boulder, CO
Ms. Tonette Salazar
Salazar & Associates
Denver, CO
Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Dot Miller
Southern Colorado Chapter
Arvada, CO
Ms. Bridget Nichols, AMS
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Broomfield, CO
G&PA Staff Liaison
Mrs. Dawn Bauman, CAE
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA



© 2019-2020 Community Associations Institute