Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Minnesota Legislative Action Committee Roster

For more information, contact CAI's National Headquarters Office at

Chair & Federal Liaison
Mr. Michael D. Klemm
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
Edina, MN
Vice Chair
Ms. Kristi Hoffman, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Gassen Company, Inc.
Mound, MN
Mr. Nigel H. Mendez, Esq.
Carlson & Associates, Ltd.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Chapter Delegate Member
Mr. Joseph Crawford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Crawford Management
Lakeville, MN
Mr. John R. Dorgan
Dorgan Law Office
Minneapolis, MN
Mr. Gene Sullivan
New Concepts Management Group
Saint Louis Park, MN
Mr. Robert Welch
Fairway Villa of Chaska Homeowners Association
Chaska, MN
LAC Delegate Member
Ms. Kathleen Baker
Brooklyn Park, MN
Mr. Christopher R. Belling, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Association Group
Eagan, MN
Mr. Randall Christensen
ACT Management, Inc.
Golden Valley, MN
Ms. Phaedra Howard, Esq.
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
Edina, MN
Mr. Gregory Pettersen, RS, PRA
Reserve Data Analysis
Minneapolis, MN
Chapter Executive Director
Mr. Timothy Jay Broms, CMCA
Plymouth, MN
Chapter Staff
Ms. Kelly A. Schild, CAE, CMP
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
G&PA Staff Liaison
Ms. Phoebe Neseth, Esq.
Community Associations Institute
Falls Church, VA
© 2019-2020 Community Associations Institute